Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Office Directory


City Attorney

Zach Klein, City Attorney614-645-7385zmklein@columbus.gov
Ed Roberts, Chief of Staff614-645-7385ejroberts@columbus.gov
Gina Space, Special Assistant to City Attorney614-645-5381gcspace@columbus.gov


Policy

Operations

Brian Shinn, Deputy Chief of Staff614-645-5525beshinn@columbus.gov
Terri Fassbender, HR Manager614-645-6393tlfassbender@columbus.gov
Christi Plantz, Fiscal Manager614-645-8994cmplantz@columbus.gov
Bridget DeCrane, Grant Manager614-645-7915bldecrane@columbus.gov
Michael Owen, Fiscal/Payroll Coordinator614-645-6937mdowen@columbus.gov

Community and Government Affairs

Gretchen James, Director of Community/Government Affairs614-645-5346gdjames@columbus.gov

Addiction Policy

Amy O'Grady, Chief of Addiction Policy614-645-7749acogrady@columbus.gov
Alexis Pannell, Deputy Chief of Addiction Policy614-645-6912alpannell@columbus.gov

Communications

Meredith Tucker, Deputy Chief of Staff for Communications614-645-8997mctucker@columbus.gov
Mark Rutkus614-645-2934mkrutkus@columbus.gov

Technology

Ronnie Maynard, IT Specialist614-645-3145rwmaynard@columbus.gov
Jay Saunders, IT Specialist614-645-1856jjsaunders@columbus.gov


Civil Division

General Counsel

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel614-645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov
Wendi Bootes, General Counsel Attorney614-645-7970wsbootes@columbus.gov
Charles Campisano, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6962cpcampisano@columbus.gov
Sarah Harrell, General Counsel Attorney614-645-8987slharrell@columbus.gov
Alexandra Pickerill, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6945anpickerill@columbus.gov
Michael Class, Civil Clerk614-645-5395mjclass@columbus.gov
Sarah Feldkamp, Civil Clerk614-645-5395snfeldkamp@columbus.gov
Samantha Hobbs, Civil Clerk614-645-5395smhobbs@columbus.gov
Vasudha Sadana, Civil Clerk614-645-5395vasadana@columbus.gov
Shaheen Sheikh, Civil Clerk614-645-5395sasheikh@columbus.gov

Labor and Employment

Pamela Gordon, Section Chief614-645-6943pjgordon@columbus.gov
Rich Coglianese, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-0818rncoglianese@columbus.gov
Cynthia Peterson, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-4980clpeterson@columbus.gov
Jennifer Shea, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-7461jlshea@columbus.gov
Susan Thompson, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-2586sethompson@columbus.gov

Litigation

Tim Mangan, Section Chief614-645-6964tjmangan@columbus.gov
Janet Hill Arbogast, Litigation Attorney614-645-7385jrhillarbogast@columbus.gov
Michael Halloran, Litigation Attorney614-645-6939mrhalloran@columbus.gov
Paula Lloyd, Litigation Attorney614-645-0808pjlloyd@columbus.gov
Andrew D. M. Miller, Litigation Attorney614-645-6947admmiller@columbus.gov
Westley Phillips, Litigation Attorney614-645-6959wmphillips@columbus.gov

Civil Legal Assistants

Katie Aukerman, Paralegal/Legal Investigator614-645-8603ksaukerman@columbus.gov
Laura Kulina, Paralegal614-645-6941lmkulina@columbus.gov
Gregory Pendy, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7385gmpendy@columbus.gov

Claims

Brian Shinn, Chief of Claims 614-645-5525beshinn@columbus.gov
Paul Khoury, Claims Attorney614-645-8914ptkhoury@columbus.gov
Brent Ralston, Claims Attorney614-645-7991bmralston@columbus.gov
Tanya Banks, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7893tdbanks@columbus.gov
Tonya Bowles, Paralegal/Legal Investigator614-645-8283tlbowles@columbus.gov
Daniel Herbert, Paralegal/Legal Investigator614-645-7681dwherbert@columbus.gov
William Lassiter, Paralegal/Legal Investigator614-645-1752wjlassiter@columbus.gov

Real Estate Division

David Peterson, Chief Real Estate Attorney614-645-7913depeterson@columbus.gov
Jeffrey Bennington, Real Estate Attorney614-645-6929jrbennington@columbus.gov
Anthony Roseboro, Real Estate Attorney614-645-6956troseboro@columbus.gov
Thomas D'Amico, Real Estate Specialist614-645-7716tadamico@columbus.gov
Shyna Gawell, Real Estate Specialist614-645-7909spgawell@columbus.gov
Jacqueline Maldonado, Legal Admin. Coordinator614-645-7454jlmaldonado@columbus.gov
Darren Rigel, Real Estate Specialist614-645-6735dkrigel@columbus.gov
Joshua Roberts, Real Estate Specialist614-645-4895joroberts@columbus.gov
Juilene White, Legal Secretary614-645-2584jawhite@columbus.gov


Solicitor General

Solicitor General

Lara Baker-Morrish, City Solicitor General 614-645-7388lnbaker-morrish@columbus.gov

Appellate Unit

Melanie Tobias, Appellate Unit Director614-645-8876mrtobias@columbus.gov
Orly Ahroni, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8086orahroni@columbus.gov
Joy Riley, Paralegal614-645-6342jariley@columbus.gov
Shahed Al-asadi, Appellate Clerk614-645-6761slal-asadi@columbus.gov
Robert Doersam, Appellate Clerk614-645-8894rrdoersam@columbus.gov
Eliana Elizalde, Appellate Clerk614-645-6698eaelizalde@columbus.gov
Kiriaki Grammenidis, Appellate Clerk614-645-6664kigrammenidis@columbus.gov
Everardo Hernandez, Jr., Appellate Clerk614-645-6694evhernandez@columbus.gov
Joshua McCarroll, Appellate Clerk614-645-6695jjmcCarroll@columbus.gov
Andres Olivari Rodriguez, Appellate Clerk614-645-6763amoivarirodriguez@columbus.gov
Margaret O’Shea, Appellate Clerk614-645-6688meoshea@columbus.gov


Prosecution Division

Administration

Bill Hedrick, Chief Prosecutor614-645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Joseph Gibson, Deputy Chief Prosecutor614-645-8081jmgibson@columbus.gov
Bonnie Finneran, Executive Assistant614-645-1614brfinneran@columbus.gov
Brittany Razek, Executive Assistant614-645-8910barazek@columbus.gov

Trial Staff

Sandra Carrillo, Prosecutor614-645-8880sacarrillo@columbus.gov
Christopher Clark, Prosecutor614-645-5670ccclark@columbus.gov
Brandon Edwards, Prosecutor614-645-6103bnedwards@columbus.gov
Seth Enlow, Prosecutor614-645-0809slenlow@columbus.gov
Alexander Fowler, Prosecutor614-645-8988anfowler@columbus.gov
Karen Groseth, Prosecutor614-645-7540kbgroseth@columbus.gov
Monica Hawkins, Prosecutor614-645-8926mehawkins@columbus.gov
Rachel Martin, Prosecutor614-645-8936rsmartin@columbus.gov
Johanni Martin Luna, Prosecutor614-645-8908jnmartinluna@columbus.gov
Joshua Monroe, Prosecutor614-645-0778jpmonroe@columbus.gov
Andria Noble, Prosecutor614-645-8904acnoble@columbus.gov
Don Olsen, Jr., Prosecutor614-645-8123djolsen@columbus.gov
Cody Reed, Prosecutor614-645-8900wcreed@columbus.gov
Isaac Rinsky, Prosecutor614-645-8942ijrinsky@columbus.gov
Michael Shaw, Prosecutor614-645-8946mdshaw@columbus.gov
Matthew Sturtz, Prosecutor614-645-6765mdsturtz@columbus.gov
Haidy Tawadros, Prosecutor614-645-0316hatawadros@columbus.gov
Barbara Zagrecki, Prosecutor614-645-8870bnzagrecki@columbus.gov

Arraignment Team

Amy Meyers, Sr. Prosecutor, Team Leader614-645-8938ammeyers@columbus.gov
Michael Allbritain, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8835mcallbritain@columbus.gov
LaDonna Little, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8866lmlittle@columbus.gov
Cynthia Spanski, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0768clspanski@columbus.gov
DeLandro Williams, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6579dcwilliams@columbus.gov
Latosha Young, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-1945llyoung@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants

Tiffany Kinder, Office Manager614-645-3216tmkinder@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Michael Flannagan, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8896mwflannagan@columbus.gov
Janis Gray, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
David Jenkins, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-8924dsjenkins@columbus.gov
Zayd Latif, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7361zslatif@columbus.gov
Denise Paddock, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6058dnpaddock@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov

Prosecution Resources Unit

Robert Tobias, Prosecution Resources Unit Director614-645-8940rstobias@columbus.gov
Rebecca Alexander, Victim Advocate614-645-7207rcalexander@columbus.gov
Judy Spitler, Victim Advocate614-645-8860jlspitler@columbus.gov

Intake Section

Fallon Geer, Intake Manager614-645-8850fsgeer@columbus.gov

Mediation

Mercedes Wiley, Mediation Coordinator614-645-5807mdwiley@columbus.gov

Check Resolution

Barb Williams, Check Resolution Coordinator614-645-8840bawilliams@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence and Stalking Unit

Anne Murray, Domestic Violence Director614-645-0314ammurray@columbus.gov
Mary Lynn Caswell, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-6413mlcaswell@columbus.gov
Allison Lippman, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8088ajlippman@columbus.gov
Yasmine Makridis, Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-0770ytmakridis@columbus.gov
Stephen Steinberg, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8930sjsteinberg@columbus.gov
Michael Wander, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-0317mhwander@columbus.gov
Barbara Estes, Data Entry Clerk614-645-1599bjestes@columbus.gov
Jackie Keller, Legal Investigator/Paralegal614-645-8209jlkeller@columbus.gov
Marjorie Parsons, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6232mjparsons@columbus.gov
Arvetta Simpson, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-0401arsimpson@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence Advocates

Kimberly Kidd, Administrative Services Manager614-645-3829kakidd@columbus.gov
Kristi Timbrook, Courtroom Advocate Manager614-645-3060katimbrook@columbus.gov
Marissa Barragan, Victim Advocate614-645-0404smbarragan@columbus.gov
Logan Contos, Victim Advocate614-645-6708lncontos@columbus.gov
Vannessa Cooper, Victim Advocate614-645-8970vacooper@columbus.gov
Makayla Crenshaw, Victim Advocate614-645-2541mbcrenshaw@columbus.gov
Deandre Criddell, Victim Advocate614-645-0403dlcriddell@columbus.gov
Trisha Fry, CHOICES Legal Advocate Liaison614-645-2542tafry@columbus.gov
Amber Howell, Victim Advocate614-645-1597adhowell@columbus.gov
Kathy Leon, Victim Advocate614-645-9120kmleon@columbus.gov
Aaron Lombardo, Victim Advocate614-645-7224avlombardo@columbus.gov
Betty Montero, Victim Advocate614-645-0310bmmontero@columbus.gov
Julia Pavlic, Arraignment Court Advocate614-645-2540japavlic@columbus.gov
Benjamin Reis, Victim Advocate614-645-0320bareis@columbus.gov
Nicole Simcox, F.C.C.S. Liaison614-645-8892nysimcox@columbus.gov
Shannon White, Victim Advocate614-645-0313skwhite@columbus.gov

Stalking Advocates

David Fox, Cyber Crime614-645-3144dmfox@columbus.gov
Julienne Long, Stalking Advocate614-645-0319jelong@columbus.gov

Zone Initiative

Steve Dunbar, Section Chief614-645-6914scdunbar@columbus.gov
Shayla Favor, Assistant City Attorney614-645-0402sdfavor@columbus.gov
Zachary Gwin, Assistant City Attorney614-645-8928zsgwin@columbus.gov
Katarina Karac, Assistant City Attorney614-645-8619kskarac@columbus.gov
Tiara Ross, Assistant City Attorney614-645-0781tnross@columbus.gov
William Sperlazza, Assistant City Attorney614-645-7479wasperlazza@columbus.gov
Simone Burley, Paralegal614-645-8868syburley@columbus.gov
Frank Gill, Zone Initiative Coordinator614-645-8832ftgill@columbus.gov
Anneliese Rankin, Paralegal614-645-0766arrankin@columbus.gov
Karla Rumora, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-7579karumora@columbus.gov
Jonathan Wygonski, Zone Clerk614-645-7576jbwygonski@columbus.gov

Police Legal

Jeffrey Furbee, Section Chief614-645-4523jfurbee@columbuspolice.org
Deana Overking, Police Legal Attorney614-645-2606doverking@columbuspolice.org
Laura Hopkins, Police Legal Clerk614-645-4438lahopkins@columbuspolice.org