Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Labor and Employment Section


Pamela Gordon, Section Chief
77 North Front Street
4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385 (ph)
614-645-6949 (fx)

The Labor and Employment Section is responsible for handling all labor and employment-related litigation involving the City, and for rendering legal advice to City officials on labor and employment matters.

Contact an attorney in this Section:

Pamela Gordon, Section Chief614-645-6943pjgordon@columbus.gov
Rich Coglianese, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-0818rncoglianese@columbus.gov
Cynthia Peterson, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-4980clpeterson@columbus.gov
Jennifer Shea, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-7461jlshea@columbus.gov
Susan Thompson, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-2586sethompson@columbus.gov