Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Real Estate Division


David Peterson, Chief RE Attorney
77 North Front Street
4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7712 (ph)
614-645-3913 (fx)

The Real Estate Division is responsible for the acquisition of all real property needed by City departments, the provision of legal assistance with regard to all real estate matters, including the sale and leasing of property, and matters related to real estate taxes. The Real Estate Division provides legal and negotiating advice for a number of major projects contributing to Columbus’ development.

Contact an Attorney in this division:

David Peterson, Chief Real Estate Attorney614-645-7913depeterson@columbus.gov
Jeffrey Bennington, Real Estate Attorney614-645-6929jrbennington@columbus.gov
Anthony Roseboro, Real Estate Attorney614-645-6956troseboro@columbus.gov

Support Staff:

Thomas D'Amico, Real Estate Specialist614-645-7716tadamico@columbus.gov
Shyna Gawell, Real Estate Specialist614-645-7909spgawell@columbus.gov
Jacqueline Maldonado, Legal Admin. Coordinator614-645-7454jlmaldonado@columbus.gov
Alexis Pannell, Legal Assistant614-645-6912alpannell@columbus.gov
Darren Rigel, Real Estate Specialist614-645-6735dkrigel@columbus.gov
Joshua Roberts, Real Estate Specialist614-645-4895joroberts@columbus.gov
Juilene White, Legal Assistant614-645-2584jawhite@columbus.gov