Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Prosecutors’ Courtroom Assignments


(Last updated November 13th, 2018)

The fifteen judges of the Franklin County Municipal Court are assigned courtrooms on the 12th through 15th floors of 375 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The list below indicates the courtroom number, the name of the judge assigned to that courtroom and the name of the judge's bailiff. Also listed with each courtroom is the name of the prosecutor assigned to that courtroom and the name of the legal assistant assigned to assure that the prosecutor's files are complete. If you call or email a prosecutor between the hours of 8:30am and 1:00pm chances are the prosecutor is in court and will not be able to immediately respond. The prosecutor will get back to you. To speed up your inquiry you might consider also contacting the prosecutor's legal assistant. The assistant might be able to answer your question.

Court Room 12A


Judge David Tyack
Bailiff Robb Beck
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Johanni Martin Luna 614-645-8908 JNMartinLuna@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Ben Reis 614-645-0320 BAReis@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12B


Judge Ted Barrows
Bailiff Jessica Gardner
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Seth Enlow 614-645-0809 SLEnlow@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Denise Paddock 614-645-6058 DNPaddock@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Deandre Criddell 614-645-0403 DLCriddell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12C


Judge Paul Herbert
Bailiff Amelia Stewart
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Haidy Tawadros 614-645-0316 HATawadros@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Deandre Criddell 614-645-0403 DLCriddell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12D


Judge Cindi Morehart
Bailiff Penny Tolber
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Karen Groseth 614-645-7540 KBGroseth@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michael Flannagan 614-645-8896 MWFlannagan@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Makridis 614-645-0770 YTMakridis@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Melissa Capobianco 614-645-0830 MACapobianco@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13A


Judge Cynthia Ebner
Bailiff Judy Schneider
Secretary Cassiana Martin
Matt Sturtz 614-645-6765 MDSturtz@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janis Gray 614-645-8918 JAGray@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13B


Judge Jarrod Skinner
Bailiff Carla Dawkins
Secretary Cassiana Martin
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Makayla Crenshaw 614-645-2541 MBCrenshaw@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13C


Judge Jodi Thomas
Bailiff Mike Basham
Secretary Tara Bryan
Rachel Martin 614-645-8936 RSMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sandra Carrillo 614-645-8880 SACarrillo@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Zayd Latif 614-645-7361 ZSLatif@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Makridis 614-645-0770 YTMakridis@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Logan Contos 614-645-6708 LNContos@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13D


Judge Amy Salerno
Bailiff Mya Zappone
Secretary Tara Bryan
Alexander Fowler 614-645-8988 ANFowler@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michael Flannagan 614-645-8896 MWFlannagan@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Makridis 614-645-0770 YTMakridis@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Logan Contos 614-645-6708 LNContos@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14A


Judge H. William Pollitt, Jr.
Bailiff Mary Ellen Cain
Secretary Colleen Nye
Josh Monroe 614-645-0778 JPMonroe@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janis Gray 614-645-8918 JAGray@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marissa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14B


Judge Mark Hummer
Bailiff Teresa Daugherty
Secretary Colleen Nye
Cody Reed 614-645-8900 WCReed@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Zayd Latif 614-645-7361 ZSLatif@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kathy Leon 614-645-2543 KMLeon@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14C


Judge James O'Grady
Bailiff Amy Frank
Secretary Lyra Coley
Brandon Edwards 614-645-6103 BNEdwards@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marissa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14D


Judge Andrea Peeples
Bailiff Joye Saunders
Secretary Lyra Coley
Michael Shaw 614-645-8946 MDShaw@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marissa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Megha Rimal 614-645-1598 MERimal@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15A


Judge Daniel Hawkins
Bailiff Jill Whittier
Secretary Mandy Cain
Isaac Rinsky 614-645-8942 IJRinsky@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Monica Hawkins 614-645-8926 MEHawkins@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kimberly Kidd 614-645-3829 KAKidd@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15B


Judge Daniel Hawkins
Bailiff Jill Whittier
Secretary Mandy Cain
Isaac Rinsky 614-645-8942 IJRinsky@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Monica Hawkins 614-645-8926 MEHawkins@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kimberly Kidd 614-645-3829 KAKidd@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15C


Judge Eileen Paley
Bailiff Marquise Lovejoy
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Christopher Clark 614-645-8946 CCClark@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Betty Montero 614-645-0310 BMMontero@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15D


Judge James Green
Bailiff Valarie Rouchion
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Don Olsen, Jr. 614-645-8123 DJOlsen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Denise Paddock 614-645-6058 DNPaddock@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kimberly Kidd 614-645-3829 KAKidd@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4C


Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Michael Allbritain 614-645-8835 MCAllbritain@columbus.gov Prosecutor

Court Room 4D


Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Amy Meyers 614-645-8938 AMMeyers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Julia Pavlic 614-645-2540 JAPavlic@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Vannessa Cooper 614-645-8970 VACooper@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate