Columbus City Attorney Zach Klein




Zach Klein
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7385
zmklein@columbus.gov


Prosecutors’ Courtroom Assignments


(Last updated October 7th, 2019)

The fifteen judges of the Franklin County Municipal Court are assigned courtrooms on the 12th through 15th floors of 375 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The list below indicates the courtroom number, the name of the judge assigned to that courtroom and the name of the judge's bailiff. Also listed with each courtroom is the name of the prosecutor assigned to that courtroom and the name of the legal assistant assigned to assure that the prosecutor's files are complete. If you call or email a prosecutor between the hours of 8:30am and 1:00pm chances are the prosecutor is in court and will not be able to immediately respond. The prosecutor will get back to you. To speed up your inquiry you might consider also contacting the prosecutor's legal assistant. The assistant might be able to answer your question.

Court Room 12A


Judge David Tyack
Bailiff Christine Cearfoss
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Justin Hykes 614-645-0809 JRHykes@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Bobbi Burley 614-645-8934 BCBurley@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Caroline Todd 614-645-2543 CATodd@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12B


Judge Ted Barrows
Bailiff Jessica Gardner
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Christopher Clark 614-645-8946 CCClark@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Lezley Neal 614-645-0771 LRNeal@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Corey Sheppard 614-645-6058 CASheppard@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Caroline Todd 614-645-2543 CATodd@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12C


Judge Paul Herbert
Bailiff Vanessa Perkins
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Eliana Elizalde 614-645-7540 EAElizalde@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Bobbi Burley 614-645-8934 BCBurley@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marissa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12D


Judge Cindi Morehart
Bailiff Penny Tolber
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Jennifer Grant 614-645-0316 JLGrant@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michael Flannagan 614-645-8896 MWFlannagan@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marissa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13A


Judge Cynthia Ebner
Bailiff Judy Schneider
Secretary Cassiana Martin
Andrew Kagen 614-645-8942 AMKagen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Anna Traylor 614-645-8918 ARTraylor@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Matt Sturtz 614-645-0770 MDSturtz@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor

Court Room 13B


Judge Jarrod Skinner
Bailiff Carla Dawkins
Secretary Cassiana Martin
Cedric Ware 614-645-3627 CLWare@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Raquel Delgado 614-645-0310 RLDelgado@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13C


Judge Jodi Thomas
Bailiff Ashley Schmidt
Secretary Tara Bryan
Elena Tuhy-Walters 614-645-0314 EVTuhy-Walters@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Zayd Latif 614-645-7361 ZSLatif@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor

Court Room 13D


Judge Amy Salerno
Bailiff Mya Zappone
Secretary Tara Bryan
Douglas Nobles 614-645-8870 DHNobles@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janet Mixon 614-645-8936 JAMixon@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Makaylah Downour 614-645-2541 MDDownour@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14A


Judge H. William Pollitt, Jr.
Bailiff Mary Ellen Cain
Secretary Colleen Nye
Ian Vita 614-645-0761 IVita@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14B


Judge Mark Hummer
Bailiff Teresa Daugherty
Secretary Colleen Nye
Sarah Lynn 614-645-8900 SELynn@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Anna Traylor 614-645-8918 ARTraylor@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14C


Judge James O'Grady
Bailiff Amy Frank
Secretary Lyra Coley
Christopher Shook 614-645-8926 CMShook@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michael Flannagan 614-645-8896 MWFlannagan@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Matt Sturtz 614-645-0770 MDSturtz@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Hollie Daniels 614-645-0310 HLDaniels@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14D


Judge Andrea Peeples
Bailiff Joye Saunders
Secretary Lyra Coley
Michael Shaw 614-645-8946 MDShaw@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Matt Sturtz 614-645-0770 MDSturtz@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Hollie Daniels 614-645-0310 HLDaniels@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15A


Judge Stephanie Mingo
Bailiff Amy Christman
Secretary Mandy Cain
Johanni Martin Luna 614-645-8908 JNMartinLuna@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Zayd Latif 614-645-7361 ZSLatif@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15B


Judge Stephanie Mingo
Bailiff Amy Christman
Secretary Mandy Cain
Johanni Martin Luna 614-645-8908 JNMartinLuna@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Zayd Latif 614-645-7361 ZSLatif@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-1597 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15C


Judge Eileen Paley
Bailiff Marquise Lovejoy
Secretary Laura Camara
Brandon Edwards 614-645-6103 BNEdwards@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Layinka Osinowo 614-645-0449 LOOsinowo@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Megha Rimal 614-645-1598 MERimal@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15D


Judge James Green
Bailiff Valarie Rouchion
Secretary Laura Camara
Corinne Buker 614-645-8123 CMBuker@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Corey Sheppard 614-645-6058 CASheppard@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kaitlyn Roughton 614-645-0399 KMRoughton@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4C


Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Michael Allbritain 614-645-8835 MCAllbritain@columbus.gov Prosecutor

Court Room 4D


Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Amy Meyers 614-645-8938 AMMeyers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Julia Pavlic 614-645-2540 JAPavlic@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Vannessa Cooper 614-645-8970 VACooper@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate